Category
Return to Nicorette 2mg ICY MINT 105pc Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoking Cessation April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anita from ELMORE, AL United States  
This company has the best prices I have found on Nicorette gum.  They are prompt and always deliver their product as promised and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette January 5, 2015
Reviewer: janice Livingstone from Carmichael, CA United States  
This flavor of Nicorette is very nice, not too sweet.  This particular order is quite low in price.

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All was well! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Kessel from Williamstown, NJ United States  
Arrived promptly;  packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRICE and FAST SHIPPING! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Soblosky from Metairie, LA United States  
I was happy to find this product in the USA for such a low price.  The shipping was very fast. Will continue to do business wit them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 2mg ICY MINT 105pc Box August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Goldsberry from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Great service thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 2 mg icy mint gum June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Oglesby from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been ordering nicotine gum from PharmacyDirect for 8 to 9 years. I have tried several different brands but I always go back to Nicorette brand because the taste is so much better. Other brands may be less expensive but I would rather pay a little more for the taste and texture of Nicorette. PharmacyDirect has always been a wonderful experiance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great experience May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Hoffman from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Ordering was simple, delivery quick and all went sooo well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no problems with this gum February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Troyka from Seaford, NY United States  
no problems with this gum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette Icy Mint Gum February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Foy from Southampton, NY United States  
This is a good product for the price. My only desire would be if the sold icy mint extra bold, like they do in my local pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great merchant! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie McDaniel from Athens, AL United States  
This is a great place to get nicorette gum.  The price is good and the response is fantastic, shipped quickly and packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.