Category
Return to Nicorette Gum 4mg 105pc Box Regular Flavor
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Bender from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
Outstanding service and pricing!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette gum 4mg 105 pc regular flavor March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Always receive items quickly or in the timeframe given

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right product-wrong flavor December 8, 2015
Reviewer: JUDY BOTTITA from Oregon City, OR United States  
My fault but I ordered the wrong flavor for my husband.
Irregardless, he swears by Nicorette and it keeps him from smoking.  I can't say enough about the ease of ordering, rapid delivery and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always reliable October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Roger from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Thank you for always being reliable for refills on my nicotrol and nicorette.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Prices, Great Service July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Ulicky from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
I have been buying Nicorette from Pharmacy Direct for many years now.  Their prices can't be beat, and even standard delivery is always quick.   The one time I had a minor glitch with an order they went of their way to make it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUM June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Chapman from Rockford, IL United States  
GREAT RESPONSE TIME
PRICE A LITTLE HIGH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette gum 4 mg Regular June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove Village, IL United States  
Ordering easy, shipment prompt and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette Gummg 105 pc regular flavor May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Chapman from Rockford, IL United States  
Excellent service
A little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy and exceptionally fast! December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Graton, CA United States  
I order nicorette in bulk - to have it last me a while.  Price is really good, and I got it within 3 days of ordering!  Couldn't be happier!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette Gum October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Collins from Aston, PA United States  
Service has improved considerably over the past year.  I really appreciate being provide with a tracking number when my order ships.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.