Category
Return to Nicorette 4mg ICY MINT 105pc Box
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette gum 4mg Icy mint 105pc bos February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Great service....fast delivery...great price, even tho it did increase a little this order. Highly recommend Pharmacy Direct for your Nicorette Gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette Gum Order February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Craft from Lillington, NC United States  
I received the product quickly to my APO in Afghanistan.  I would have preferred the 4mg cinnamon flavored Nicorette, but you didn't have that in stock.  The only thing that would keep me from ordering from you in the future is that the shipping costs are quite high, and I get free shipping with Amazon Prime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 4mg Icy mint 105pc box February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Great service, fast delivery, best price. Will continue to order from Pharmacy Direct!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorett gum 4mg Icy Mint 105pc box January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Excellent service. Received it in 3 days, also the best price that I can find. Will certainly continue to order from Pharmacy Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette Gum January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Ulicky from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
AOK
Delivered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 4mg icy mint gum 105 pc box November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
GREAT service....GREAT price....FAST shipping!! All around great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 4mg icy mint gum 105 pc box November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Great product at a great price!! In fact, I haven't found it cheaper anywhere. I receive it in 3-5 days. Thanks Pharmacy Direct for your great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 4mg icy mint gum 105 pc box September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Great service!! Received my order very quickly. Best price I've found, and have checked out lots of sites. Keep up the good service!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette 4mg icy mint gum 105 pc box September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Stewart from Centreville, MS United States  
Great price. great service, fast delivery!! Can't ask for more!! Thanks Pharmacy Direct!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicorette works! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Charlie B. from Oregon City, OR United States  
Great taste, convenient and very effective.
Purchased thru PharmacyDirect equals fantastic price, prompt delivery, and one very satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.