Category
Return to Psoriatrax Coal Tar Shampoo 12oz 5% Coal Tar (3 Bottle Bundle))
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerfield, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shampoo October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I've been using this shampoo for 15+ years and it's the only one I've found that keeps "itchy head" at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tar Shampoo October 24, 2019
Reviewer: John S from Sandwich, IL United States  
Pharmacy Direct carries the shampoo I need and always ships it out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope this will always be available October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Wolfgang from Vermont  
I had Psoriasis in my scalp my entire life, but this wasn't diagnosed until I was in my late thirties. Decades of using dandruff shampoos that did nothing or made it worse!
Psoriatrax is the best coal tar shampoo and the perfect solution for me. I have been using it for about ten years now. Other coal tar shampoos are not as effective. My Psoriasis is kept at bay so long as I use it at least once a week. In-between I use pine tar shampoo, which is gentle but doesn't really prevent a Psoriasis flare-up on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton GA United States  
Great shampoo my husband has great results. ..Going to continue to buy. Great company to buy from got in just a few days. Thanks pharmacy direct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coal tar shampoo September 26, 2018
Reviewer: from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Excellent  product,been using it for years,the only effective means to prevent, reduce the symptoms of psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Value August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnetic Springs, OH United States  
Shipping was couple bucks more than the big box in the cloud but better value and arrived fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coal tar shampoo June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lutzko from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent product and good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 pack PsoriaTrax 5% Coal Tar Shampoo (8oz) 3 March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Buckley from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My order was filled as promised and arrived, correct and ontime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Service October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ric from CA United States  
The web page was easy to navigate and  use, information was concise, checkout was a breeze, and the items arrived AHEAD of projected delivery date. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.