Category
Return to Nicotrol 105pc 2mg 105pc Box - Classic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICOTROL GUM January 19, 2017
Reviewer: TERENCE HOAGLUND from ST. MICHAEL, MN United States  
YOU HAVE ALWAYS HAD PRODUCT AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value and taste May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Sheets from Thermopolis, WY United States  
This gum is great and price is very reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotrol 105 pc 2mg April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
I order from PharmacyDirect regularly and have for the past several years and the service has only gotten better - great when you realize you're about to run out of your supply! I used to order off eBay but got tired of expired packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ken from Lansing, NY United States  
I just wanted to say Wow! The best on the Internet. Information was provided on the status of the order from start to finish. Good prices, great service, orders are package in a way that they will not get damaged in transit.  I am a customer for life providing nothing changes with the way they are doing things now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Raby from PALM BAY, FL United States  
shipping time is awesome. had my product within 4 days, I love this company/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotrol 105pc 2mg 105pc Box - Classic December 26, 2014
Reviewer: dianne galleshaw from newark, DE United States  
comparable to nicorette at a lower price and quick delivery.  positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and consistent shopping experience November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Rheaume from Audubon, NJ United States  
I have used Pharmacy direct for a few years now. Prior to using Pharmacy Direct I purchased products from other pharmacies because they had free shipping. However, the S&H fee here is reasonable and my order ships swiftly and in good shape.  In addition to a good product and great service, Iusually receive a small surprise gift to sample (except this time ):  I"LL BE BACK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Procuct and Service October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Love Nicotrol and mail order is the only way to go.  PharmacyDirect ships quickly and the price is just right.  You even get a discount for ordering in quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotrol 105pc 2mg 105pc Box September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Heathrow, FL United States  
Easy to order arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicatrol 105 pc February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Wende from Williamsville, NY United States  
Always on time and well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.