Category
Return to Psoriatrax Coal Tar Shampoo 12oz 5% Coal Tar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Aguirre from Belgium, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Vatelle from ORANGE Park, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampoo October 24, 2019
Reviewer: William Temkin from Leominster, MA United States  
Everything went well. Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Marg Itayem from New York City, NY United States  
This is the only thing that works for my hair. I love it. I am glad I found it on PD online. I put in the order online but I didn't receive shipping information. I had to call and the order wasn't processed immediately. If you put in an order online just call the next day to make sure it was recognized. The man on the phone was very polite and very helpful. The wonderful customer service was worth waiting a couple weeks for the product. Thank you and I will buy again but I will make sure the order was received. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Iwa Cliggett from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kula, HI United States  
Super service -- thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For My Psoriasis September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sara from Canada  
I used this product 4 times and after the 4th time the psoriasis that had covered a good portion of my scalp, behind my ears, and top of my neck had disappeared. This stuff IS AMAZING. Life changing. I can put my hair up now and my scalp doesn't itch or have any dandruff from the psoriasis. This stuff needs to be recommended to more people. By the way I started using this product when I was 19 years old. Its been 3 years now and I still have the same first bottle. After the first 4 showers using it, my psoriasis only shows up a tiny bit here and there, but after using the shampoo its gone again. I don't use it for every shower, which is why its lasted me for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been using for years. March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Wright from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchase this product because it helps with my dandruff problem. I have been a user for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Khalid Abuhassan from Alexandria , VA United States  
Great product, fast shipping,  I would love to see this product in my country,  I can help you sell it here in the middle east ( Jordan,  Dubai,  Israel).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psoriatrax Shampoo 5% February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Ponton from Taroomball, Queensland Australia  
Excellent product. The only shampoo so far to effectively control psoriasis.  Great service from Pharmacy Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.