Category
Return to Psoriatrax Coal Tar Shampoo 12oz 5% Coal Tar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Been using for years. March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Wright from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchase this product because it helps with my dandruff problem. I have been a user for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Khalid Abuhassan from Alexandria , VA United States  
Great product, fast shipping,  I would love to see this product in my country,  I can help you sell it here in the middle east ( Jordan,  Dubai,  Israel).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Psoriatrax Shampoo 5% February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Ponton from Taroomball, Queensland Australia  
Excellent product. The only shampoo so far to effectively control psoriasis.  Great service from Pharmacy Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25% coal tar shampoo February 24, 2015
Reviewer: camille chylinski from plaistow, NH United States  
I purchase this shampoo for husband and it is the only type he will use.  He has tried other cheaper ones and always goes back to this one.  Fast service and arrives in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged shipment February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Sevierville, TN United States  
I ordered the coal tar shampoo. When the product arrived, the cap had been smashed and shampoo was everywhere except in the bottle. I called Pharmacy Direct and two days later I received a replacement. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo works pretty well February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, NC United States  
The 5% tar shampoo seems to work for me about the same as the 3%.  It definitely works, but I don't see a difference in the higher percent of tar content.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service. January 15, 2015
Reviewer: MALEK MALEKPOUR from FLUSHING, NY United States  
Package came on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COAL TAR SHAMPOO January 7, 2015
Reviewer: RON THURINGER from LAKELAND, MN United States  
GOT WHAT I ORDERED , VERY QUICK DELIVERY, WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Shopping Experience December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Walton from Covina, CA United States  
It was a very pleasant and efficient shopping experience for me at Pharmacy Direct. The site is set up for browsing and searching for items very professionally. I am very pleased with every aspect of my recent visit to Pharmacy Direct (from shopping to checking out and most important receiving my item(s) in a timely manner). I will be back to shop at Pharmacy Direct in the near future.  Thank You for great service.     Walton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering from PharmacyDirect November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Lockett from Normandy Park, WA United States  
I find the site to be easy to use and quick to respond to the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Your shopping cart is empty - If you accidentally removed an item from your cart, simply go back to the product page and add it to your car again.